This is the first look of the chosen cast members for the N.W.A biopic, “Straight Outta Compton.”

Corey Hawkins as Dr. Dre, O’Shea Jackson Jr., as Ice Cube and Jason Mitchell as the late Eazy-E. F. Gary Gray is directing, and Jonathan Herman wrote the latest draft of the screenplay previously worked on by Alan Wenkus, S. Leigh Savidge and Andrea Berloff. The drama will be produced by original N.W.A. members Ice Cube and Dr. Dre.

Stay tuned for more details on the movie – Straight Outta Compton coming 8/14/15

Follow Dr. Dre


All Dr. Dre News