Eminem is officially back.

His new album “MMLP2” will be released on November 5, executive produced by Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre.

The 16-track project features Skylar Grey, Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Nate Ruess and Liz Rodrigues.

Order now iTunes | Amazon

Disc: 1

1. Bad Guy (prod. by S1)
2. Parking Lot (Skit) (prod. by Streetrunner)
3. Rhyme Or Reason (prod. by Eminem)
4. So Much Better (prod. by Eminem)
5. Survival (prod. by DJ Khalil) [Audio | Video]
6. Legacy (prod. by Emile Haynie)
7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey (prod. by Alex da Kid)
8. Berzerk (prod. by Rick Rubin) [Audio | Video]
9. Rap God (prod. by DVLP) [Audio]
10. Brainless (prod. by Eminem)
11. Stronger Than I Was (prod. by Eminem)
12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna (prod. by Frequency) [Audio]
13. So Far… (prod. by Rick Rubin)
14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar [Audio]
15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess (prod. by Emile Haynie & Jeff Bhasker)
16. Evil Twin (prod. by Rick Rubin) (prod. by Sid Roams)

Disc: 2
1. Baby
2. Desperation (Ft. Jamie N Commons)
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain (Ft. Sia)
5. Wicked Ways

Shady is back! Tell a friend.

Follow Eminem


All Eminem News